Amazing Tour to Wutaishan

Wutaishan (Mt. Wutai) is located in Shanxi Province of China. It’s one of the Four Sacred Mountains in Chinese Buddhism, together with Mt. Emei in Sichuan Province, Mt. Jiuhua in Anhui Province and Mt. Putuo in Zhejiang Province. In 2009, Wutaishan is listed as a World Cultural Heritage site. Wutaishan means “five terraces,” and the highest is […]